banner

CALENDAR FOR JUNE

St Augustine - Caldecote
Sunday 24th June Trinity 4
11.15 am Holy Communion

St Bartholomew - Greens Norton
Sunday 3rd June Trinity 1
11.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 10th June Trinity 2
8.00 am Holy Communion
11.0 0 am Family Praise with Greens Norton Primary Reception year.
Sunday 17th June Trinity 3
11.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 24th June Trinity 4
11.00 am Morning Prayer

St Lawrence - Towcester
Friday 1st June 12.00 noon Memorial service for Fiona Salazaar
Sunday 3rd June Trinity 1
8.00 am Holy Communion 9
.30 am Family Service
Sunday 10th June Trinity 2
9.30 am Parish Communion
Sunday 17th June Trinity 3
8.00 am Holy Communion
9.30 am All Age Communion with Children’s Church
Tuesday 19th June
12.00 noon Society of Catholic Priests Eucharist
Saturday 23rd June
2.00 pm Wedding of Thomas Wood and Marie Duffy
Sunday 24th June Trinity 4
9.30 am Holy Communion
4.00 pm Songs of Praise as part of Midsummer Music

St Mary - Easton Neston
Saturday 2nd June
6.00 pm Holy Communion
Saturday 23rd June
4.00 pm Wedding of Gareth Harland and Kathryn Jelf

St Michael - Bradden
Sunday 10th June Trinity 2
9.30 am Holy Communion

Benefice Calendar
Tuesday 5th June Men’s Curry Night. Meet either 7.30 pm at The Mill or 8.00 pm at the Dilraj
Every Monday 9.30-11.00 am Little Sprouts at Towcester (in term time)
Every Wednesday 9.00-10.30 am Totsown at Greens Norton (in term time)
Second and Fourth Sunday of every month 9.30 am Children’s Church at St Lawrence
Saturday 9th June 10.00 am Baptism Preparation in the Chantry House
Sunday 10th June 6.00 pm Tove Benefice’s Got Talent at St Lawrence Church
Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th June Midsummer Music – see programme and posters for further information
Friday 22nd June 12.15 pm Sponnaissance and soloists as part of Midsummer Music
Wednesday 27th June 7.30 pm Men at The Bull
Saturday 30th June Joint Fete at Greens Norton Primary School