banner

CALENDAR FOR JANUARY

Saturday 4th January
6.00 pm Epiphany Service at St Mary, Easton Neston

Sunday 5th January The Epiphany
8.00 am Communion at St Lawrence, Towcester
9.30 am Family Service at St Lawrence, Towcester
11.00 am Covenant Service with Methodist at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton

Monday 6th January
10.30 am Leeson Court

Tuesday 7th January
2.00 pm Norton Court

Sunday 12th January The Baptism of Christ
8.00 am Communion at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton
9.30 am Communion with Sunday Shoots! at St Lawrence, Towcester
9.30 am Communion at St Michael’s, Bradden
11.00 am Family Praise at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton

Tuesday 14th January
2.15 pm The Lakes
3.00 pm Duncote Hall

Sunday 19th January Epiphany 2
8.00 am Communion at St Lawrence, Towcester
9.30 am All Age Communion at St Lawrence, Towcester
11.00 am Communion at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton
2.30 pm Baptism at St Mary’s, Easton Neston

Sunday 26th January Epiphany 3
9.30 am Communion at St Lawrence, Towcester
1.00 am Morning Prayer at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton
11.00 am St Lawrence Society of Ringers AGM
11.15 am Communion at St Augustine, Caldecote
2.30 pm Baptism at St Lawrence, Towcester

Join us at St Lawrence for daily prayers for the Benefice and the World 9.00 am Monday, and Wednesday to Saturday 5.00 pm Monday to Friday and mid week Communions: Tuesday at 8 am (7th, 14th, 21st, 28th January) and Wednesdays 10.15 am (1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th January)

Every 2nd and 4th Sunday 9.30 am Sunday Shoots at St Lawrence 12th & 16th January
Every Monday 9.30-11.00 am Little Sprouts at Towcester (in term time)
Every Wednesday 9.00-10.30 am Totsown at Greens Norton (in term time)
Tuesday 8th January Men’s Curry Night. Meet either 7.30 pm at The Mill or 8.00 pm at the Dilraj
Saturday 11th January 10.00 am Baptism Preparation in the Chantry House
Wednesday 15th January 7.30 pm Film Night in the Chantry
Saturday 18th January 9.30 am Visiting Bell ringers ringing a peal
Saturday 25th January 10.00 am Marriage preparation in the Chantry until 3 pm
Wednesday 29th January 7.30 pm Men at The Bull