banner

CALENDAR FOR APRIL

St Augustine - Caldecote
Sunday 22nd April Easter 4
11.15 am Holy Communion
Sunday 29th April Easter 5
9.30 am Benefice Service at St Lawrence

St Bartholomew - Greens Norton
Sunday 1stApril Easter Day
11.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 8th April Easter 2
8.00 am Holy Communion
11.00 am Family Praise
Sunday 15th April Easter 3
9.30 am APCM
11.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 22ndApril Easter 4
11.00 am Morning Prayer & Civic Sunday
Sunday 29th April Easter 5
9.30 am Benefice Service at St Lawrence

St Lawrence - Towcester
Sunday 1st April Easter Day
6.00 am Dawn Service
9.30 am Family Service and Communion Part 2
Monday 2nd April
2.30 pm Wedding of John Stanworth and Celia Wood
Sunday 8th April Easter 2
9.30 am Parish Communion and Children’s Church
2.30 pm Holy Baptism of Martha Rose Reetz
Tuesday 10th April
7.00 pm Sponne & Bickerstaffe Charity Service
Sunday 15th April Easter 3
8.00 am Holy Communion
9.30 am All Age Communion followed by Towcester ACPM
2.30 pm Holy Baptism of Phoebe Terry
Saturday 21st April
2.00 pm Wedding of Michael Tinsley and Catherine Stanworth
Sunday 22nd April Easter 4
9.30 am Holy Communion & Civic Service with Children’s Church
Sunday 29th April Easter 5
8.00 am Holy Communion
9.30 am Benefice Service 8

St Mary - Easton Neston
Sunday 1st April Easter Day
3.00 pm Easter Egg Hunt and Service
Saturday 7th April 6.00 pm Eucharist followed by APCM with prayers, wine and cheese
Sunday 29th April Easter 5
9.30 am Benefice Service at St Lawrence

St Michael - Bradden
Sunday 10th December
Sunday 1st April – Easter Day
9.30 am Holy Communion (No service on 8th April)
Sunday 22nd April Easter 4
6.00 pm Evening Prayer & APCM
Sunday 29th April Easter 5
9.30 am Benefice Service at St Lawrence Benefice

Calendar
Every Monday 9.30-11.00 am Little Sprouts at Towcester (in term time)
Every Wednesday 9.00-10.30 am Totsown at Greens Norton (in term time)
Second and Fourth Sunday of every month 9.30 am Children’s Church (15th & 29th )
Tuesday 3rd April Men’s Curry Night. Meet either 7.30.pm at The Mill or 8.00.pm at the Dilraj
Saturday 14th April 10.00 am Baptism Preparation in Chantry House 7.00 pm Nosh & Natter in Chantry House
Saturday 28th April 8.30 am Women’s Breakfast
11.00 am Chalice Training
Wednesday 25th April Men at The Bull