banner

CALENDAR FOR OCTOBER

St Augustine Caldecote
Sunday 22nd October Trinity 19
11.15 am Holy Communion

St Bartholomew - Greens Norton
Sunday 1st October Trinity 16
11.00 am Holy Communion
Sunday 8th October Trinity 17
8.00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
11.00 am Family Praise
Sunday 15th October Trinity 18
11.00 am All Age Communion
Sunday 22nd October Trinity 19
11.00 am Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th October Trinity 20 CLOCKS GO BACK ONE HOUR
No 11.00 am service – 10.30 am Benefice Service at Bradden

St Lawrence - Towcester
Sunday 1st October Trinity 16
8.00 am Holy Communion
9.30 am Harvest Family Service
Thursday 5th October
9.30 am TowCEPS Harvest service
Sunday 8th October Trinity 17
9.30 am Parish Communion
2.30 pm Holy Baptism of Owen Chaplin
Sunday 15th October Trinity 18
8.00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
9.30 am Family Communion with TowCEPS Year 6
2.30 pm Holy Baptism of Noah Clark
Wednesday 18th October
7.30 pm St Luke Healing Service
Friday 20th October
9.00 am NHPS Harvest Service
Sunday 22nd October Trinity 19
9.30 am Holy Communion with Holy Baptism of Penelope Henderson
1.30 pm Holy Baptism of Arthur and Wilfred Taylor
Sunday 29th October Trinity 20 CLOCKS GO BACK ONE HOUR
8.00 am Holy Communion
No 9.30 am service – 10.30 am Benefice Service at Bradden

St Mary - Easton Neston
Saturday 7th October
6.00 pm Harvest Service

St Michael - Bradden
Sunday 8th October Trinity 17
9.30 am Harvest Communion
Sunday 22nd October Trinity 19
6.00 pm Evensong
Sunday 29th October Trinity 20 CLOCKS GO BACK ONE HOUR
10.30 am Benefice Service followed by refreshments

Benefice Calendar
Little Sprouts - St Lawrence Towcester 9.30 am - 11.00 am every Monday during term time
Totsown - St Bartholomew’s Greens Norton 9.00 am - 10.30 am every Wednesday during term time
Tuesday 3rd October 11.15 am Mother’s Union Meeting at Towcester
Men’s Curry Night. Meet either 7.30.pm at The Mill or 8.00.pm at the Dilraj
Saturday 7th October 7.30 pm Studio Band Concert at St Lawrence
Tuesday 10th October 7.00 pm Bradden PCC Meeting – please contact church office for venue details
Saturday 14th October 10.00 am Baptism Preparation in Chantry
5.30 pm Peterborough Diocesan Choral Festival
Friday 20th October 1.15 pm Organ Recital with Michael Tinsley at St Lawrence
Wednesday 25th October Men at the Bull. Meet at 7.30.pm
Saturday 28th October 9.45 am – 3.00 pm Marriage Preparation Day